Hi Beauties!

Today’s video is my Eyebrow routine! Having good go-to routine for your eyebrows is something that I have found helps my makeup look more complete. This is justmy everyday brow that I do when I want my face to have some shape. Using drugstore and high end products is something that I have come to love. Mixing the two can definitely make for an awesome makeup experience. Whether you are on a budget or willing to splurge a little (maybe a lot) I hope that my routine helps some of you ladies out!

P.S. Do you like my new end slate?! I searched google for how to make one and I really like the way it came out. I hope you guys like it too!

Thank you for reading!

Love always,

Jess

Published by Jessica Noelle

Hello everyone! Than you for visiting my blog. Here will be a place where you can be updated on Everything Jessica Noelle! I hope you enjoy and be sure to come back for my posts!

Leave a comment