OOTW: March Madness

Hi there lovelies!

I uploaded a new Outfit of The Week video. These are my favorite videos to film. I love showing you guys how I put together my outfits day to day. It’s getting slightly warmer over here on the east coast so I decided to take advantage! I hope you enjoy this video!

Outfit 1:

Tee: Wet Seal

Leggings: Target

Flannel: Mom’s 😉

Outfit 2:

Jacket: Papaya

Top: Forever 21

Pants: Forever 21

Necklace: Forever 21

Outfit 3:

Pants: Banana Republic

Top: Rue 21

Shoes: Payless

Outfit 4:

Pants: Rue 21

Shirt: Forever 21

Outfit 5:

Sweater: Burlington

Pants: Forever 21

 

Thanks for reading! Which one was your favorite outfit?

Jess xx

Published by Jessica Noelle

Hello everyone! Than you for visiting my blog. Here will be a place where you can be updated on Everything Jessica Noelle! I hope you enjoy and be sure to come back for my posts!

Leave a comment